SHADE TREE COMMISSION



MEMBERSHIP QUALIFICATIONS:

The committee members are appointed by the Mayor, subject to the approval of the Council.

SHADE TREE COMMISSION			
NAME	LAST APPOINTMENT	EXPIRATION	FIRST APPOINTED
Elaine Tillinger	Oct 2022	Nov 2026	Oct 2019
JoAnne Miller	Jan 2024	Nov 2027	Jan 2024
Parker Hjelmberg	December 2024	Nov 2027	December 2024
Jason Sellers	March 2019	Nov 2025	March 2019
Sara Stewart	January 2024	Nov 2026	January 2024

STAFF LIAISON:

Jason Blake, DPS Director (517) 437-6490

MEETINGS:

The board meets on a quarterly basis. 1st Wednesday of the month.

- February
- May
- August
- November

The meetings are held in the Second Floor Conference Room at City Hall, 97 N. Broad Street. The meetings begin at 3:00 p.m.